Skip to content Skip to sidebar Skip to footer

Attenuator Set for Tuning Forks

In stock
Product Details

Attenuator Attachment for Tuning Forks

Crafted with precision and care, each chakra extension in this set represents a specific energy center within your body. Made with high-quality silver, these extensions are powerful tools to help you connect with and harness the energy of each chakra.

This set includes extensions for all eight major chakras: Root, Sacral, Solar Plexus, Heart, Throat, Third Eye, Crown, and Soul Star. Each extension is meticulously designed to resonate with its corresponding chakra's specific frequency and qualities.

Whether you are an experienced practitioner or just beginning to explore the world of chakras, this set is a valuable asset for self-discovery, spiritual growth, and holistic well-being. By working with the Chakra Extensions Silver Set, you can activate and balance your chakras, align your energy centers, and embark on a transformative journey toward inner harmony.

(Note: This is for the Attenuators only. Tuning forks are not included!)

Save this product for later

The Wyld Witch© 2023. All rights reserved.